Deleted Users

When you delete an employee it will hide everything that the deleted employee owns. This includes things like leads/campaigns/email templates etc. "Hidden leads" cannot be un-hid through the advanced search in the leads tab using the mass update tool. If the employee that owns them is deleted there is no way to see everything that is hidden without first undeleting the employee. Then the objects can be transfered out of their ownership. The easier way of managing this is through the employee merge tool. This will reassign everything that is owned over to the employee that you merge them with.

Release Notes

Find our most recent release notes.


Our community forum is coming soon.

Advanced Training Guides

Advanced training for the Lead Management Platform.

Have questions?

We're happy to help. An expert is just a phone call away.

(866) 593-2807

Mon-Fri 6-7 MST

Back To Top

© 2004–2014, Inc. all rights reserved. Use of the service and this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. technology is protected by the following United States Patents: 8078605, 8325738, 8352389, 8510382, 8566419.