Send An Email To A Blocked Address

If an address has been added to the opt-out system, a user will no longer be able to send communication to that user, even as a one-time action.

If the user attempts to send an email to a blocked address, the system shows the user an error message, as shown in the picture below.

Release Notes

Find our most recent release notes.


Our community forum is coming soon.

Advanced Training Guides

Advanced training for the Lead Management Platform.

Have questions?

We're happy to help. An expert is just a phone call away.

(866) 593-2807

Mon-Fri 6-7 MST

Back To Top

© 2004–2014, Inc. all rights reserved. Use of the service and this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. technology is protected by the following United States Patents: 8078605, 8325738, 8352389, 8510382, 8566419.